Blogger Newbie

Standard

I think I’m slowly getting the hang of setting up my blog.  Today I fixed my Flickr widget to actually display my own RSS feed and not some miscellaneous photos on Flickr.  Now I know most would say that the directions are self explanatory but now…..I don’t think I slow my mind down long enough to get it, lol.  Now what should I improve on?  Any suggestions, maybe I need some friends, that would be a good idea, otherwise there isn’t anyone reading any of this.  Well, out to search for friends…..

Leave a Reply

